Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Central Standard Time

Monday, July 22, 2024
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2024 Registration Day: Grand Island Campus - July 22nd
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, July 23, 2024
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2024 Registration Day Open House: Kearney Center - July 23rd
Status - Registration Closed
Wednesday, July 24, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2024 Registration Day Open House: Columbus - July 24th
Status - Registration Closed
Thursday, July 25, 2024
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2024 Registration Day Open House: Hastings Campus - July 25th
Status - Registration Closed
Monday, July 29, 2024
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

New Student Orientation: Grand Island Campus
Status - Event Full
Tuesday, July 30, 2024
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

New Student Orientation: Kearney Center
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, July 31, 2024
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

New Student Orientation: Columbus Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 1, 2024
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

New Student Orientation: Hastings Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 5, 2024
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

2024 Registration Day Open House: Kearney Center - August 5th
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 6, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:00 AM

2024 Registration Day Open House: Columbus - August 6th
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 7, 2024
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2024 Registration Day: Grand Island Campus - August 7th
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 8, 2024
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

2024 Registration Day Open House: Hastings Campus - July 25th
Status - Space Available
Monday, August 12, 2024
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

New Student Orientation: Kearney Center
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, August 13, 2024
5:00 PM - 8:00 PM

New Student Orientation: Columbus Campus
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, August 14, 2024
4:00 PM - 7:00 PM

New Student Orientation: Hastings Campus
Status - Space Available
Thursday, August 15, 2024
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

New Student Orientation: Grand Island Campus
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 16, 2024
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

New Student Orientation: Kearney Center
Status - Space Available
Friday, August 16, 2024
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

New Student Orientation: Columbus Campus - Virtual Event
Status - Space Available
Saturday, August 17, 2024
1:00 PM - 4:00 PM

New Student Orientation: Columbus Campus
Status - Registration Closed
Sunday, August 18, 2024
9:00 AM - 12:00 PM

New Student Orientation: Hastings Campus
Status - Registration Closed
Tuesday, August 20, 2024
5:30 PM - 8:30 PM

New Student Orientation: Grand Island Campus
Status - Space Available
Monday, September 16, 2024
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Dental Hygiene Day is designed for potential students to learn more about the program and understand the steps required to apply for the program.
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 27, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

The best way to know you want to become a student at Central Community College is to visit us!
Status - Space Available
Friday, September 27, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

The best way to know you want to become a student at Central Community College is to visit us!
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 21, 2024
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Dental Hygiene Day is designed for potential students to learn more about the program and understand the steps required to apply for the program.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 24, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

The best way to know you want to become a student at Central Community College is to visit us!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 24, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

The best way to know you want to become a student at Central Community College is to visit us!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 31, 2024
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The best way to know you want to become a student at Central Community College is to visit us!
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 9, 2024
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

The best way to know you want to become a student at Central Community College is to visit us!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 13, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

The best way to know you want to become a student at Central Community College is to visit us!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 13, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

The best way to know you want to become a student at Central Community College is to visit us!
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 18, 2024
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Dental Hygiene Day is designed for potential students to learn more about the program and understand the steps required to apply for the program.
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 5, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

The best way to know you want to become a student at Central Community College is to visit us!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 5, 2024
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

The best way to know you want to become a student at Central Community College is to visit us!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 30, 2025
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

The best way to know you want to become a student at Central Community College is to visit us!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 30, 2025
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

The best way to know you want to become a student at Central Community College is to visit us!
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 13, 2025
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

The best way to know you want to become a student at Central Community College is to visit us!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 18, 2025
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

The best way to know you want to become a student at Central Community College is to visit us!
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 18, 2025
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

The best way to know you want to become a student at Central Community College is to visit us!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 5, 2025
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

The best way to know you want to become a student at Central Community College is to visit us!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 19, 2025
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

The best way to know you want to become a student at Central Community College is to visit us!
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 19, 2025
9:00 AM - 11:30 AM

The best way to know you want to become a student at Central Community College is to visit us!
Status - Space Available
Loading...